首页 / 物联网解决方案

物联网解决方案

在紫光展锐,我们始终致力于为智能互联世界开发物联网芯片产品和解决方案。紫光展锐的物联网解决方案支持众多智能电子产品,包括智能手机、平板电脑、Wi-Fi调制解调器、家用设备、可穿戴设备、互联汽车产品等。通过卓越的技术创新能力,我们致力于在塑造未来核心技术方面发挥关键作用。

射频前端

紫光展锐的射频前端解决方案旨在通过其高集成度的芯片平台实现高性能和高效电源管理。射频前端解决方案应用领域极其广泛,涵盖多频段宽带功率放大器、传输模块、WIFI FEM和物联网前端模块。

了解更多

蓝牙/WCN

在无线通信网络取代传统通信方式的时代,紫光展锐的尖端芯片平台有助于在蓝牙产品中实现最佳数据传输。紫光展锐的芯片平台基于高效电源管理架构,不仅延长了电池使用寿命,同时大大提升高质量的无线音频体验。

了解更多

物联网/智能解决方案

在紫光展锐,我们以新一代物联网解决方案助力创建智能世界。基于高效能芯片产品,紫光展锐致力于在智能交通、自动化、智能行业、安全和支付以及特殊通信等多领域中驱动变革。

了解更多

电视

在广播和网络领域,分辨率的持续提升和高端技术协作对于强化产品性能和优化用户体验至关重要。在紫光展锐,我们提供全面的数字和模拟电视芯片产品解决方案,以降低下一代数字电视的成本,并缩短产品上市时间。

了解更多

Home / IoT SOLUTIONS

IoT SOLUTIONS

At UNISOC, we have been working to develop Internet of Things (IoT) enabled chipsets and solutions for a smart inter-connected world. Through our IoT solutions, we power a lot of smart electronic products, including smartphones, tablets, Wi-Fi modems, home devices, wearables, connected car products, and many more. Through technological innovation and product engineering capabilities, we are committed to play a key role in shaping technologies of tomorrow.

RFFE

The UNISOC RF front-end (RFFE) solutions are aimed to deliver high performance; power efficiency through its highly integrated family of chips sets. The RF front-end solutions are designed for products, including broadband power amplifier with multi-frequency band, transmission modules, WIFI FEM, and IoT front-end modules.

know more

Bluetooth/WCN

In times, where wireless communication network is taking over traditional communication methods, UNISOC cutting-edge chipsets helps to achieve the best of data transmission arrangement with it legacy in Bluetooth products. These chipsets with efficient power management architecture not only extend battery life but also delivers a high-quality wireless audio experience.

know more

IoT/Smart Solution

At UNISOC, we have a range of new generation IoT solutions aimed at creating a SMART world. With our chipsets, we aim to revolutionize Smart Traffic, Automation, Smart Industry, Security & Payment and Special Communication domains.

know more

TV

In the world of broadcasting and web content, constant advances in resolution and, high end technology collaboration is essential to fully deliver excellent performance. At, UNISOC, we provide comprehensive digital and analog TV chipset solutions to reduce both cost and time-to-market for next-generation digital TV.

know more